If You Are Looking to Homeschool Your Kids You Need to Read This!

If You Are Looking to Homeschool Your Kids Here are Some Incredible things you should know. And the resources you need to do it right. There are so many things you can find to help you with the Homeschooling Process. However there is a program that has been in the making since 2017. And it is available to you and your family now.

Homeschool

First; Go here immediately and set up a Free Family Account. This will allow you access to the Kindergarten Classrooms (at no cost to you). And you can see the teachers and their style; but most importantly you get to see the Curriculum and how it is taught to the Students. This is the Future of Education. Done in the Home, though with Expert Teachers. And you are able to utilize this to better the education for your Child/Student!

Second; You will be able to Register Your Student(s) in the Grades where they are needing to be. Not to mention, this is a full solution for K through 12. And it is the Resource that allows you the best of Educational Direction. Expert Teachers, and you have full access to be as much of it as you wish. Knowing it is fully underway, monitored, and tracked for their Results in a High School Diploma. 2

Third; This is an Active Community Led Program. There is a huge infrastructure to this. It is a Private School solution, just done with technology into the safety of your Home. Or wherever your Student is. If the Student has the Laptop, Tablet, or even Smartphone with Internet Access your Student can Attend their Classes. This is Freedom in and by itself.

  • WHERE: Online in the Brainfood Academy Zoom Room. Located at: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/267159642 (Or Join the Zoom Room ID of: 267 159 642)
  • WHEN: Every Wednesday Evening at 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST / 9:30pm AST

You’ll be able to Raise Your Hand and ask questions. Though be ready to hear about the Program, Get Introduced to Teachers (Adding More and More Teachers all the Time). This is a Global Solution. And done in a manner that can help educate and better the entire World.

We are here to make the World a Better Place. And while hopes and prayers are effective; nothing beats true Resources applied to the Hopes and Prayers. CONTACT US for more details and to become a larger part of the “Pay It Forward” Online Community that we are all about.