Public School is Not Ok

Public School is Not Ok. And there is a new way of Education that is here to build the Future. And it is so awesome you have to see it.

First: Set up a Free Parent Account Here. See the Curriculum and learn what this is about. The more you understand this NEW WAY to Educate. The more you are going to Love it. It is the way.

Public School is Not Ok

Second: Keep informed and share it with others. There is a Wednesday Night “Open House” every Wednesday.

  • WHEREIn our Global Zoom Room (GO HERE). Or enter Zoom Meeting Room: 267 159 642. Alternate Access Location on YouTUBE. See the Channel Here. Access recordings and updates as well. Should the Global Zoom Room be FULL. Go to YouTUBE Channel to access the Live Broadcast of the Wednesday Zoom Information Training.
  • WHEN: Wednesday Nights. 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST / 9:30pm AST. Because this is Global, we will be adding additional meeting times in the near future.

Third: Share this Article with all you can. There are so many people moving to Home Schooling and this Solution is what they need. Help us to spread the word. We can make a difference and help take this to all corners of the World.

This is Proper Education, by Expert Teachers. Delivered to the Comfort and Safety of the Students Home or Safe Environment. There is absolute reasons Public School is not Safe, nor is it benefiting our Children like it was “Thought”. We have been deceived and led down a path where are Children are not being taught greatness. They Deserve More. Our Future Deserves More.

We are here to make the World a Better Place. And while hopes and prayers are effective; nothing beats true Resources applied to the Hopes and Prayers. CONTACT US for more details and to become a larger part of the “Pay It Forward” Online Community that we are all about.